November 28, 2010

Earth vs. the Pipettes - The Pipettes album

The second album 4 the British indie pop band is its first with a new lineup, which consists of Gwenno and Ani Saunders.

1. Call Me
2. Ain't No Talking
3. Thank You
4. I Need a Little Time
5. History
6. I Always Planned to Stay
7. Stop the Music
8. I Vibe You
9. Our Love Was Saved by Spacemen
10. Finding My Way
11. Captain Rhythm
12. From Today

No comments:

Post a Comment