April 30, 2011

The Other Guys 2010 Photo gallery (movie screenshots)

The Other Guys is a 2010 comedy film directed and co-written by Adam McKay, starring Will Ferrell and Mark Wahlberg, and featuring Dwayne Johnson, Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Keaton, Eva Mendes, Steve Coogan, and Ray Stevenson. This film is the fourth collaboration between Ferrell and McKay, following Anchorman (2004), Talladega Nights (2006), and Step Brothers (2008). The film is one of a number which deals with the financial crisis of 2008 such as the Oscar winning Inside Job.

No comments:

Post a Comment